Utilities Support

Utilities Support

Master Planning & Project Delivery

This unit is responsible for collaborating with internal Facilities Management units and external campus vendors or units to ensure smooth project planning and delivery on campus. 

Contact information:

Name

Title

Contact

Lew Pollock

Associate Director

(530) 681-2147

lpollock@ucdavis.edu

Janice Stires

Thermal Project Manager

(530) 979-1835

jstires@ucdavis.edu

Brad Markel

Civil Project Manager

(916) 870-7782

bamarkel@ucdavis.edu

Derek Fraley

Electrical Project Manager

(530) 681-7316

dbfraley@ucdavis.edu

Administration

The administrative staff provides centralized support, manages utility contracts, processes utility billing for auxiliary units and reports campus-wide utility use.

Name

Title

Contact

Annet Saragoza

Business Analyst

(530) 752-6916
assaragoza@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Fraize

Admin Support

(530) 754-4970
 jmfraize@ucdavis.edu