Utilities Staff

Name

Position

Contact

Michael Fan Director (530) 752-7553
mmfan@ucdavis.edu
Lew Pollock Associate Director

(530) 752-4474
lpollock@ucdavis.edu

Robert Denison Thermal Energy Production Superintendent

(530) 752-2762
rsdenison@ucdavis.edu

Terry Duncan Metering/I&C Superintendent (530) 754-5586
tduncan@ucdavis.edu
Joseph Carbahal Power & Lights Superintendent (530) 754-0125
jcarbahal@ucdavis.edu
Joel McCoy Water & Gas Superintendent (530) 219-1304
jymccoy@ucdavis.edu
Brad Butterfield Wastewater & Drainage Superintendent (530) 754-5977
blbutterfield@ucdavis.edu
David Drake Solid Waste Assistant Superintendent (530) 752-6032
dadrake@ucdavis.edu
David Trombly Utilities Data Engineering Sr. Supervisor (530) 752-7385
dmtrombly@ucdavis.edu
Cristina Ramirez Laboratory Manager (530) 848-9506
crramirez@ucdavis.edu