Utilities Contacts

Contacts

Fan
Utilities Director

Michael Fan, Director
(530) 752-7553
mmfan@ucdavis.edu

 
Lew Pollock
Master Planning & Project Delivery

Lew Pollock, Assoc. Director
(530) 752-4474
lpollock@ucdavis.edu

 
Robert Denison
Thermal Energy Production

Robert Denison, Superintendent
(530) 752-2762
rsdenison@ucdavis.edu

 
Terry Duncan
Metering/I&C

Terry Duncan, Superintendent
(530) 754-5586
tduncan@ucdavis.edu

 
Joseph Carbahal
Power & Lights

Joseph Carbahal, Superintendent
(530) 754-0125
jcarbahal@ucdavis.edu

 
Joel McCoy
Water & Gas

Joel McCoy, Superintendent
(530) 219-1304
jymccoy@ucdavis.edu

 
Brad Butterfield
Wastewater & Drainage

Brad Butterfield, Superintendent
(530) 754-5977
blbutterfield@ucdavis.edu

 
David Drake
Solid Waste

David Drake, Asst. Superintendent
(530) 752-6032
dadrake@ucdavis.edu

David Trombly

Utilities, Data, & Engineering

David Trombly, Sr. Engineer, Supervisor
(530) 752-7385
dmtrombly@ucdavis.edu

 

Cristina Ramirez

Laboratory

Cristina Ramirez, Laboratory Manager
(530) 848-9506
crramirez@ucdavis.edu