Business Partners Contact

Finance Manager

Steven T. Lanterman
(530) 752-1675
slanterman@ucdavis.edu

 

Business Services Manager

Andrey Furmuzan
(530) 754-0494
afurmuzan@ucdavis.edu

 

Business Analysts

Delisha Gordon-Brown, Utilities
(530) 754-0483
dgordonbrown@ucdavis.edu

Elma Olguin, Fleet
(530) 752-7167
enolguin@ucdavis.edu

Denise Jones, Custodial
(530) 752-3197
dejones@ucdavis.edu

Matthew Castles, BMS/Energy
(530) 752-8227
mtcastles@ucdavis.edu 

Accounting Assistants

Deborah Fillet
(530) 752-9788
dmfillet@ucdavis.edu

Regina Jaworski
(530) 752-9720
rajaworski@ucdavis.edu

Budget Analysts

Amanda Cattivera, BMS/Energy
(530) 754-8459
acattivera@ucdavis.edu

Beth Loesch, Utilities
(530) 752-9146
ewloesch@ucdavis.edu

Lee Oerding, Custodial/Fleet
(530) 752-3024
loerding@ucdavis.edu