Berkeley Bus Schedule

Shuttle Schedule 

Davis/Berkeley Shuttle piloting a second drop-off/pick-up location in Berkeley! Starting November 1, 2018 the Davis/Berkeley shuttle will make an additional morning pick-up/drop-off on Monday-Friday at the terminal near the Berkeley Main Gate Entrance - at Bancroft Way and Telegraph Avenue. Read all the details here.
Day AM Departures PM Departures 
Monday - Friday
  • 7:30 am leave UCD,
    9:00 am arrive UCB*
     
  • 11:30 am leave UCB,
    1:00 pm arrive UCD*
  • 4:30 pm leave UCD,
    6:00 pm arrive UCB*
     
  • 6:30 pm leave UCB,
    8:00 pm arrive UCD*
Saturday 
  • 9:00 am leave UCD,
    10:30 am arrive UCB*
     
  • 11:00 am leave UCB,
    12:30 pm arrive UCD*
  • N/A

     
  • N/A
     
Sunday
  • N/A

     
  • N/A
  • 3:00 pm leave UCD,
    4:30pm arrive UCB*
     
  • 5:00 pm leave UCB,
    6:30 pm arrive UCD*
  * Arrival times are approximate  

 

Holiday Schedule

 

Date Depart Time Depart Location
Monday, February 18, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Monday, February 18, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Friday, March 29, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Friday, March 29, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Monday, May 27, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Monday, May 27, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Thursday, July 4, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Thursday, July 4, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Monday, September 2, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Monday, September 2, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Monday, November 11, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Monday, November 11, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Thursday, November 28, 2019 No Shuttle n/a
Friday, November 29, 2019 No Shuttle n/a
Monday, December 23, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Monday, December 23, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 No Shuttle n/a
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 No Shuttle n/a
Thursday, December 26, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Friday, December 27, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Friday, December 27, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Monday, December 30, 2019 9:00am UC Davis
Monday, December 30, 2019 11:00am UC Berkeley
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 No Shuttle n/a
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 No Shuttle n/a

Arrival is approximately 1½ hours after departure

Shuttle Stop Locations

In Davis, the shuttle picks up and delivers passengers at the Library receiving dock on the south side of the Shields Library on the Davis campus, facing the Art building. In Berkeley, the pick up/drop off area is the West Gate entrance, on West Crecent Circle.