Berkeley Bus Schedule

Shuttle Schedule 

Day AM Departures PM Departures 
Monday - Friday
  • 7:30 am leave UCD,
    9:00 am arrive UCB*
     
  • 11:30 am leave UCB,
    1:00 pm arrive UCD*
  • 4:30 pm leave UCD,
    6:00 pm arrive UCB*
     
  • 6:30 pm leave UCB,
    8:00 pm arrive UCD*
Saturday 
  • 9:00 am leave UCD,
    10:30 am arrive UCB*
     
  • 11:00 am leave UCB,
    12:30 pm arrive UCD*
  • N/A

     
  • N/A
     
Sunday
  • N/A

     
  • N/A
  • 3:00 pm leave UCD,
    4:30pm arrive UCB*
     
  • 5:00 pm leave UCB,
    6:30 pm arrive UCD*
  * Arrival times are approximate  

 

Holiday Schedule

 

Date Depart Time Depart Location
Monday, November 12, 2018 9:00am UC Davis
Monday, November 12, 2018 11:00am UC Berkeley
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 3:00pm UC Davis
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 5:00pm UC Berkeley
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 7:30pm UC Davis
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 9:30pm UC Berkeley
Thursday, November 22, 2018 No Shuttle  
Friday, November 23, 2018 No Shuttle  
Friday, December 21, 2018 9:00am UC Davis
Friday, December 21, 2018 11:00am UC Berkeley
Sunday, December 23, 2018 9:00am UC Davis
Sunday, December 23, 2018 11:00am UC Berkeley
Monday, December 24, 2018 No Shuttle  
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 No Shuttle  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 9:00am UC Davis
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 11:00am UC Berkeley
Thursday, December 27, 2018 9:00am UC Davis
Thursday, December 27, 2018 11:00am UC Berkeley
Friday, December 28, 2018 9:00am UC Davis
Friday, December 28, 2018 11:00am UC Berkeley
Sunday, December 30, 2018 9:00am UC Davis
Sunday, December 30, 2018 11:00am UC Berkeley
Monday, December 31, 2018 No Shuttle  
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 No Shuttle  

Arrival is approximately 1½ hours after departure

Shuttle Stop Locations

In Davis, the shuttle picks up and delivers passengers at the Library receiving dock on the south side of the Shields Library on the Davis campus, facing the Art building. In Berkeley, the pick up/drop off area is the West Gate entrance, on West Crecent Circle.