Asset Management Contact

Pete LentinoAsset Manager

Pete Lentino

plentino@ucdavis.edu

530-754-6259

 
 
Chris VossFCA Program Manager, Facilities Condition Assessment

Christopher Voss

cmvoss@ucdavis.edu

530-752-8391

 

 
Data Officer, Portfolio Management & Preventative Maintenance

Edward Johnson
ejjohnson@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8537

Asset Engineer, Deferred Maintenance & Asset Analytics

Vacant

Supervisor, Geographic Information Systems (GIS)

Jeff Price
jeprice@ucdavis.edu
530-752-8193

GIS Staff

Jared Duncan, Utility Locator
(530) 682-0295, jduncan@ucdavis.edu

Kristin Harrison Ehnat, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-2830, kaharrison@ucdavis.edu

Ali Somsanith, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-9861, asomsanith@ucdavis.edu

Dan Hahn, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-5568, dwhahn@ucdavis.edu

Sally Grant, GIS Specialist
(530) 752-5567, srgrant@ucdavis.edu