Facilities Management

Customer Support Center

Customer Support Center staff

Customer Support Center representatives (l to r): Emily Francis, Jeff Stokes, Jennifer Wisterman, Mike Eary and Brunette Parker.

Please direct all work order requests or emergencies to the Customer Support Center. 

(530) 752-1655
facilities@ucdavis.edu

Senior Staff

Profile photo Allen Tollefson
Facilities Management

Allen Tollefson, Associate Vice Chancellor
(530) 752-5418
jatollefson@ucdavis.edu

Profile photo John Zertuche
Building Maintenance Services

John Zertuche, Director
(530) 752-6806
jzertuche@ucdavis.edu

Profile photo Finis Jones
Custodial Services

Finis Jones, Director
(530) 574-5674
fpjones@ucdavis.edu 

Profile photo Joshua Morejohn
Energy Conservation Office

Joshua Morejohn, Director
(530) 754-5591
jdmorejohn@ucdavis.edu

Profile photo Dan McCann
Fleet Services

Dan McCann, Director
(530) 752-9666
dmccann@ucdavis.edu

Profile photo Michael Fan
Utilities

Michael Fan, Director
(530) 752-7553
mmfan@ucdavis.edu 

Profile photo Steve Lanterman
Budget and Finance

Steve Lanterman
(530) 752-1675
lanterma@ucdavis.edu

Profile photo Pete Lentino
Asset Management

Pete Lentino
(530) 754-6259
plentino@ucdavis.edu

Profile photo Robin Muehlhauser
Operations

Robin Muehlhauser, Operations Manager
(530) 752-8534
ramuehlhauser@ucdavis.edu

Supplemental content

Our Location

Location Map

UCD Facilities Management

University of California, Davis
Facilities Management
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616


We are located on Crocker Lane directly across from the Mathematical Sciences Building and next to the Earth and Physical Sciences Building.