Building Maintenance Services

Please use the online work order system to request routine Building Maintenance Services. For customer support and emergencies, please call the Customer Support Center at (530) 752-1655. You may also email the Customer Support Center at facilities@ucdavis.edu for non-emergencies. 

Director

John Zertuche
jzertuche@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6806

Electrical Services & Elevators

Mike Clearwater, Superintendent
(530) 752-2836
mclearwater@ucdavis.edu

Deborah Rabey, Workflow Analyst
(530) 752-0446
dkrabey@ucdavis.edu

Mechanical Services

Includes heating, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration shop, HVAC controls, sheet metal, welding, and machine shop.

Greg Bayne, Superintendent
(530) 754-8356
gabayne@ucdavis.edu

Deborah Rabey, Workflow Analyst
(530) 752-0446
dkrabey@ucdavis.edu

Plumbing, Steam, Swing Shift & Night Operations

Jim Bartlett, Superintendent
(530) 752-8293
jebartlett@ucdavis.edu

Rodney Tussing, Workflow Analyst
(530) 752-3270
rdtussing@ucdavis.edu

Structural Services

John Zertuche, Interim Superintendent
(530) 752-6806

Rodney Tussing, Workflow Analyst
(530) 752-3270
rdtussing@ucdavis.edu